Student Grievance Redressal


According to the AICTE’s Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal, Regulation 2012, the Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents, and others. All the aggrieved students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee.

As per AICTE notification, University of Pune has appointed Adv. Shrikant Patil as an Ombudsman for Students Grievances.

The Grievance Cell comprises of following members.

1 Dr.  Pandit Mali Director – IIMP Chairman 020-66739813
2 Dr. S. P.  Singh DY. Director – IIMP Member 020-66739811
3 Dr. Dilip Nandkeolyar HOD  – MBA Member 020-66739727
4 Mr. K. P. Mishra HOD –  PGDM Member 020-66739846
5 Dr. Sanjay Bhale Faculty – IIMP Member 020-66739730
7 Dr. Thirumagal Pillai Faculty – IIMP Member 020-66739724
8 Mrs. Vinaya Chandurkar DY.  Director –  A/c Dept. Member 020-66739825
9 Neelima Desai (NAV Khijit) NGO Representative Member 9552547456
10 Mrs. Manasi Patil Librarian  – IIMP Member 020-66739808
11 Prof. Shrikant Bhojkar Ombudsman  IGI-PGDM Courses Member 9890333414
12 Mr. Radhuji Shankar Khalkar Parent Member 9527266852
13 Mr. Akash Karmakar Student- (MBA) Member 9545260769
14 Ms. Amrata Nigam Student-(PGDM) Member 9993973721
15 Mrs. Uma Iyer PA – Director IIMP Coordinator 020-66739868


The Women Cell has been constituted with the objective of setting up a framework for:

Providing a forum for women employees to vent their grievances relating to official matters. Imparting a degree of objectivity and fair play in the consideration of such a grievance. Ensuring A prompt consideration and decision there on, inculcating a feeling of participation in sharing the complexities of administrative and management responsibilities of the employer and to foster a sense of belonging in all in the institution.

Indira has established an effective cell for redressal of Women Employees’ Grievances as follows:

1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson  –  IGI Member 020-66739803
2 Dr.  Pandit Mali Director- IIMP Member 020-66739813
3 Mrs. Vinaya Chandurkar DY. Director- A/c Dept. Member 020-66739825
4 Mrs. Pallavi Sajanapwar Faculty – IIMP Convener 020-66739710
5 Mrs. Yestrela Vaz Faculty – IIMP Member 020-66739711
6 Dr. Thirumagal Pillai Faculty – IIMP Member 020-66739724
7 Mrs. Uma Iyer PA – Director IIMP Member 020-66739868
8 Ms. Anchal Chahande Student – IIMP (MBA) Member 8554902213
9 Ms. Rasika Patanker Student – IIMP(PGDM) Member 8411951618
Ganhar dineheiro com a telexfree postando anuncios na intenert. telex free.